N.J. Walters Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Assassins Of Gravas Books

Spear’s Search (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ivar’s Escape (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kyler’s Justice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Awakening Desires Books

Katie’s Art of Seduction (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Erin’s Fancy (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enticements (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Craving Candy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jackson’s Jewel (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
MacNamara’s Lady (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Blood Of The Drakon Books

Drakon’s Promise (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drakon’s Prey (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drakon’s Plunder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drakon’s Past (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drakon Unchained (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drakon’s Tear (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drakon’s Knight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dalakis Passion Books

Harker’s Journey (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucian’s Delight (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternal Brothers (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stefan’s Salvation (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Endless Chase (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Forgotten Brotherhood Books

Fury Unleashed (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arctic Bite (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning Ash (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bjorn Cursed (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hades’ Carnival Books

Night of the Tiger (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mark of the Bear (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pride of the Lion (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Howl of the Wolf (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of the Serpent (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flame of the Phoenix (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lure of the Jaguar (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hades’ Return (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jamesville Books

Discovering Dani (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Way Home (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Return of Patrick O’Rourke (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seduction of Shamus O’Rourke (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Legal Affair (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By the Book (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Promises (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Legacy Books

Alexandra’s Legacy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isaiah’s Haven (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legacy Found (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quinn’s Quest (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Chrissten (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damek’s Redemption (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Craig’s Heart (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Marks Mercenaries Books

Rescuing Rory (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unexpected Angel (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liberating Lacey (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Salvaging Abby (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flynn’s Assassin (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Project Alpha Books

Embracing Silence (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Have Mercy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Charity (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alpha’s Revenge (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assassin’s Awakening (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Salvation Pack Books

Wolf at the Door (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf in Her Bed (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf on the Run (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf From the Past (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf on the Hunt (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf on a Mission (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf in His Heart (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf in Her Soul (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf of Her Own (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Salvation Pack: The Next Generation Books

Wolf in the Woods (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf in Pursuit (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Claims His Pack (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Meets His Fate (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf in the Night (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shadow Ryders Books

Beyond Shadows (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of Shadows (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Spells, Secrets and Seductions Books

A Touch of Magick (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreams of Seduction (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love in Flames (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Summersville Secrets Books

Annabelle Lee / Uncovering Annabelle (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enticing Emma / Heat Wave (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lily Blossoms / Lily’s List (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tapestries Books

Christina’s Tapestry (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bakra Bride (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Woven Dreams (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Threads of Destiny (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embroidered Fantasies (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fabric of Fate (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Jessamyn’s Christmas Gift (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Swords, One Heart (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anastasia’s Style (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Amethyst Moon (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempting Tori (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unmasking Kelly (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lassoing Lara (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tracking Talia (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gift of Shayla (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coming Home (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Seasons of Seduction, Volume III (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legendary Tails IV (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreams of the Oasis IV (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Hot Holidays, Volume III (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Candy Caresses (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Feral Fixation (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jewels of the Nile, Volume IV (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overtime, Under Him (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trick or Treat (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naughty Temptations (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *