Nadia Dalbuono 

Books in Chronological Order

Nadia Dalbuono Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Leone Scamarcio Books

The Few (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The American (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hit (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Extremist (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Nadia Dalbuono
Nadia Dalbuono attended Queen’s College, Oxford where she read German and history. She has worked as a consultant and documentary director for National Geographic, Channel, ITV, and Discovery.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *