Nalini Singh Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Guild Hunter Books

Angels’ Pawn (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angels’ Blood (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archangel’s Kiss (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archangel’s Consort (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archangel’s Blade (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archangel’s Storm (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angels’ Dance (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archangel’s Legion (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archangel’s Shadows (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archangel’s Enigma (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archangel’s Heart (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archangel’s Viper (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archangel’s Prophecy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archangel’s War (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archangel’s Sun (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archangel’s Light (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archangel’s Resurrection (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Guild Hunter Books

The novella Angels’ Dance is a prequel novella to the Guild Hunter series. The second in the series is Angels’ Judgement, which is found in both Must Love Hellhounds and Angels’ Flight. Third is Angel’s Pawn, also found in Angels’ Flight. Angels’ Wolf is set between Archangel’s Consort and Archangel’s Blade.

Publication Order of Guild Hunter Collections

Angels’ Flight (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hard Play Books

Cherish Hard (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebel Hard (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Hard (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss Hard (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Psy-Changeling Books

Slave to Sensation (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Visions of Heat (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caressed by Ice (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mine to Possess (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hostage to Pleasure (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Branded by Fire (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blaze of Memory (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bonds of Justice (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Play of Passion (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss of Snow (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tangle of Need (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of Obsidian (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Declaration of Courtship (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texture of Intimacy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whisper of Sin (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shield of Winter (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets at Midnight (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shards of Hope (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Allegiance of Honor (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Psy-Changeling Collections

Wild Invitation (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Embrace (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Psy-Changeling Trinity Books

Silver Silence (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ocean Light (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Rain (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alpha Night (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Guard (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Echo (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rock Kiss Books

Rock Addiction (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rock Courtship (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rock Hard (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rock Redemption (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rock Wedding (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Zulheina Books

Desert Warrior (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Craving Beauty (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Awaken to Pleasure (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets in the Marriage Bed / Marriage Bed Secrets (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by Marriage / To Have and To Hold (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Madness of Sunshine (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quiet in Her Bones (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dynasties: The Ashtons Books

Entangled (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Estate Affair (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savor the Seduction (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rare Sensation (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Society-Page Seduction (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just a Taste (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Awaken the Senses (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayed Birthright (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistaken for a Mistress (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Highest Bidder (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Royal House of Shadows Books

Lord of the Vampires (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of Rage (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of the Wolfyn (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of the Wolfyn / Twin Targets (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of the Abyss (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal House of Shadows: Part 7 of 12 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal House of Shadows: Part 9 of 12 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal House of Shadows: Part 8 of 12 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal House of Shadows: Part 5 of 12 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal House of Shadows: Part 4 of 12 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal House of Shadows: Part 6 of 12 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

An Enchanted Season (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magical Christmas Cat (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeping with the Sheik (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Must Love Hellhounds (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning Up (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angels of Darkness (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Shift (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *