Nameless Detective Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Nameless Detective Books

The Snatch (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vanished (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercurrent (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blowback (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twospot (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Labyrinth (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hoodwink (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scattershot (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragonfire (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bindlestiff (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quicksilver (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightshades (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bones (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadfall (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shackles (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jackpot (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breakdown (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quarry (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Epitaphs (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demons (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hardcase (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sentinels (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Illusions (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boobytrap (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crazybone (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bleeders (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spook (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightcrawlers (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mourners (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savages (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fever (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Schemers (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayers (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Camouflage (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hellbox (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nemesis (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strangers (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vixen (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zigzag (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Endgame (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nameless Detective Short Stories/Novellas

Kinsmen (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Femme (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nameless Detective Collections

Casefile (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spadework (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scenarios (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *