Nancy Grace Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hailey Dean Books

The Eleventh Victim (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on the D-List (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Courthouse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Objection! (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Be a Victim (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *