Nancy Rommelmann 

Books in Chronological Order

Nancy Rommelmann Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Everything You Pretend to Know about Food and Are Afraid Someone Will Ask (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rommelmann’s Los Angeles Bar & Nightlife Guide (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bad Mother (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queens of Montague Street (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Transportation (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destination Gacy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To the Bridge (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *