Naomi Lucas Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Bestial Tribe Books

Minotaur: Blooded (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Minotaur: Prayer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cyborg Shifters Books

Wild Blood (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Surge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shark Bite (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mutt (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes and Metal (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cyborg Pool Boy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chaos Croc (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ursa Major (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Hysteria (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wings and Teeth (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Naga Brides Books

Viper (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King Cobra (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Coral (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Adder (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stranded in the Stars Books

Last Call (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collector of Souls (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Navigator (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tropical Dragons Books

To Touch A Dragon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Mate A Dragon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Wake a Dragon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Valos of Sonhadra Books

Alluvial (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempest (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blazing (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whirlwind (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Radiant (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadowed (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undying (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enduring (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unfrozen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Galvanizing Sol (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iced (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inferno (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unleashed (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Six Months with Cerberus (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Venys Needs Men Books

To Enchant a Dragon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Desire a Dragon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Tame a Dragon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Seduce a Dragon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Love a Dragon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *