Naomi Novik Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Liberty Vocational Books

Will Supervillains Be On the Final? (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Scholomance Books

A Deadly Education (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Graduate (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden Enclaves (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Temeraire Books

His Majesty’s Dragon (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Throne of Jade (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Powder War (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empire of Ivory (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victory of Eagles (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tongues of Serpents (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crucible of Gold (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood of Tyrants (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
League of Dragons (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Age and Other Stories (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Uprooted (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spinning Silver (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sir Hereward and Mister Fitz Books

Fast Ships, Black Sails (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Publication Order of Unfettered Books

Unfettered II: New Tales By Masters of Fantasy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unfettered III: New Tales By Masters of Fantasy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Publication Order of Anthologies

Wings of Fire (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naked City: Tales of Urban Fantasy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mammoth Book of Warriors and Wizardry (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Starlit Wood: New Fairy Tales (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *