Nashoda Rose 

Books in Chronological Order

Nashoda Rose Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Scars Of The Wraiths Books

Take (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stygian (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tyrant (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Credo (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tear Asunder Books

With You (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Torn from You (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overwhelmed by You (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered by You (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kept from You (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Unyielding Books

Perfect Chaos (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect Ruin (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect Rage (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Irish Crown (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *