Natasha Pulley 

Books in Chronological Order

Natasha Pulley Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Watchmaker Of Filigree Street Books

The Watchmaker of Filigree Street (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Future of Pepperharrow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Bedlam Stacks (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kingdoms (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Half Life of Valery K (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Haunting Season: Ghostly Tales for Long Winter Nights (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *