Natural Detective 

Books in Chronological Order

Natural Detective Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Natural Detective Books

An Invasive Species (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lamb’s Tale (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wolf at the Gate (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Slip & the Catch (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here Comes the Flood (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Away From a Manger (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Burnt Offering (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Summer’s Grass (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sins of the Old Fellas (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The MISPER Mystery (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *