Neal Wooten Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fudge Shop Mysteries Books

Three of Hearts (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reternity (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Brother, My Judge (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s a Republican Life (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Balance (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’m Not Defective (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pit Bulls vs. Aliens (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brad’s Pit (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wallace and Roo Books

Wallace and Roo (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wallace’s Hidden Talent (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

John MacArthur and the Christian Evolution (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Granny Dollar (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Mazeberry (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Josh and His Critters (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Famous Dogs of Facebook (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Animals of the MIA Foundation (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With the Devil’s Help (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Children’s Books

Mr. Fancy Pants (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Insomniant (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *