Needlecraft Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Needlecraft Mysteries Books

Crewel World (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Framed in Lace (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Stitch in Time (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unraveled Sleeve (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murderous Yarn (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cutwork (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hanging by a Thread (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crewel Yule (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embroidered Truths (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins and Needles (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knitting Bones (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thai Die (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackwork (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buttons and Bones (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Threadbare (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Then You Dye (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Drowning Spool (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darned if You Do (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knit Your Own Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *