Neil Plakcy 

Books in Chronological Order

Neil Plakcy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Golden Retriever Mystery Books

In Dog We Trust (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kingdom of Dog (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Helps Those (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Bless You (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whom Dog Hath Joined (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Have Mercy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honest to Dog (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Is in the Details (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog’s Green Earth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Litter of Golden Mysteries (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Willing (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Knows (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog’s Waiting Room (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog’s Honest Truth (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Angus Green Books

The Next One Will Kill You (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nobody Rides for Free (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Survival is a Dying Art (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Have Body, Will Guard Books

Three Wrong Turns in the Desert (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing with the Tide (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Teach Me Tonight (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Olives for the Stranger (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Waterfall (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Noblest Vengeance (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Freddie Venus (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cold Wind (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Same Page (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Madness of Husbands (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Most Expensive Spice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Graveyard of God’s Name (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Feet of Blue Pigeons (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love on… Books

Love on Site (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love on Stage (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love on the Web (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love on the Pitch (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love on the Boil (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love on the Map (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mahu Books

Mahu (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mahu Surfer (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mahu Fire (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mahu Vice (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mahu Men (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mahu Blood (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zero Break (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Natural Predators (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accidental Contact (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Children of Noah (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Ship (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Labors (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soldier Down (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unruly Son (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Paws and Reflect (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tough Guy Erotica (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pledge Class and Other College Boy Erotica (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invasion of the Blatnicks (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Outhouse Gang (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Surfer and Other Gay Erotica (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mi Amor (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Handsome Prince (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cat Who Got Married (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Russian Boy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Buchanan Letters (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Genie for Hire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soul Kiss by Neil Plakcy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In His Kiss (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
David and Jonathan (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Shift (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burning Water (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gentleman and the Spy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Being John Church (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Photo Booth (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creeling the Bridegroom (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holiday Treat Recipes for Special Dogs (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Hot Steamy Shorts (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

How to Succeed at a Two-Year College (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Hard Hats (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skater Boys (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Men of the Mean Streets: Gay Noir (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sexy Sailors (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beach Bums (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Active Duty (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take This Man (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Homicides 1 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime Hits Home of Stories from Crime Fiction’s Top Authors (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *