Nele Neuhaus 

Books in Chronological Order

Nele Neuhaus Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bodenstein & Kirchhoff Books

The Ice Queen (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snow White Must Die (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Wolf / Big Bad Wolf (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Am Your Judge / To Catch a Killer (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Swimming with Sharks (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *