Nell Goddin 

Books in Chronological Order

Nell Goddin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Molly Sutton Mysteries Books

The Third Girl (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Luckiest Woman Ever (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prisoner of Castillac (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder for Love / Red for Love (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chateau Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on Vacation (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Official Killing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Darkness (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Honor Among Thieves (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

A Simple Deduction (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *