Nexus Chronicles Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Nexus Chronicles Books

Gnomes of Suburbia (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Nexus Xmas (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gargoyles in the Round (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hotel Spectre (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pixies in the Park (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chubby is the Night (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raven Dexter, Paranormal Midwife (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Impractical Magus (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Nexus Wedding (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turning Night (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hellebore’s Holiday (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courting the Phoenix (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *