Nicci French Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Frieda Klein Books

Blue Monday (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tuesday’s Gone (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting for Wednesday (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thursday’s Children (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friday on My Mind (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Saturday / Saturday Requiem (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunday Silence / Sunday Morning Coming Down (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day of the Dead (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Memory Game (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Safe House (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Me Softly (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath the Skin (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Red Room (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Land of the Living (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Smile (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catch Me When I Fall (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Losing You (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Until It’s Over (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What to do When Someone Dies (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Complicit / The Other Side of the Door (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lying Room (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of Correction (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unheard (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Favor (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

#Youdunnit (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *