Nicholas Petrie Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Peter Ash Books

The Drifter (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning Bright (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light It Up (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tear It Down (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wild One (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Breaker (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Runaway (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Nicholas Petrie is the author of the “Peter Ash” series. Not only has the Peter Ash character been compared to Jack Reacher, but author Lee Child has even given it the seal of approval. Child said of Peter Ash “Lots of characters get compared to my own Jack Reacher, but Petrie’s Peter Ash is the real deal.” If you’re a fan of Jack Reacher – stop what you’re doing now and try out The Drifter. This isn’t just any novel – it was nominated for an Edgar Award AND a Barry award for the “best first novel”. If you’d like to hear more about the author of the series, read on…

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *