Nick Bantock Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Griffin & Sabine Books

Griffin and Sabine (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sabine’s Notebook (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden Mean (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pharos Gate (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Griffin & Sabine: Morning Star Books

The Gryphon (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alexandria (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Morning Star (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Venetian’s Wife (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forgetting Room: A Fiction (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Museum at Purgatory (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Artful Dodger (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Windflower (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

There Was An Old Lady (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wings (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Runners, Sliders, Bouncers, Climbers (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solomon Grundy (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Robin Hood (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kubla Khan (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Foolish Heart (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Egyptian Jukebox: A Conundrum (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Capolan (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Urgent 2nd Class (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trickster’s Hat (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dubious Documents (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *