Nick Heller Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Nick Heller Books

Vanished (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried Secrets (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilty Minds (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House on Fire (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nick Heller Short Stories/Novellas

Plan B (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good and Valuable Consideration: Jack Reacher vs. Nick Heller (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *