Nick Oldham 

Books in Chronological Order

Nick Oldham Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Henry Christie Books

A Time For Justice (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightmare City (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Dead Witness (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Big Job (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backlash (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Substantial Threat (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Heat (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big City Jacks (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Psycho Alley (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Critical Threat (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Screen of Deceit (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crunch Time (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nothing Job (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seizure (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Witness (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Facing Justice (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Instinct (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fighting for the Dead (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Tidings (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judgement Call (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Low Profile (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unforgiving (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Blood (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Cops (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wildfire (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Timing (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scarred (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Transfusion (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demolition (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Steve Flynn Books

Onslaught (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ambush (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Headhunter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Vendetta (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Still Kill the Old Way (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Sherlock Holmes’s School for Detection: 11 New Adventures and Intrigues (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *