Nick Petrie Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Peter Ash Books

The Drifter (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning Bright (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light It Up (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tear It Down (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wild One (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Breaker (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Runaway (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *