Nick Travers Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Nick Travers Books

Crossroad Blues (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leavin’ Trunk Blues (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark End of the Street (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty South (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Fair Deal Gone Down (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *