Nicola Upson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Josephine Tey Books

An Expert in Murder (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel with Two Faces (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two for Sorrow (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear in the Sunlight (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death of Lucy Kyte (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
London Rain (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nine Lessons (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sorry for the Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secrets of Winter / Dead of Winter (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dear Little Corpses (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Stanley and Elsie (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *