Nicolas Freeling 

Books in Chronological Order

Nicolas Freeling Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Henri Castang Books

A Dressing of Diamond (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bugles Blowing / What Are The Bugles Blowing For? (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sabine / Lake Isle (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Lords (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Castang’s City (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolfnight (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Back of the North Wind (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Part in Your Death (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Iron (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Macbeth (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not As Far As Velma (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Those in Peril (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flanders Sky / The Pretty How Town (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Who Know (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seacoast of Bohemia (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dwarf Kingdom (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Van der Valk Books

Love in Amsterdam / Death in Amsterdam (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because of the Cats (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gun Before Butter / A Question of Loyalty (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double-Barrel (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Criminal Conversation (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King of the Rainy Country (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strike Out Where Not Applicable (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tsing Boum (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lovely Ladies / Over the High Side (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Long Silence / Auprès De Ma Blonde (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Widow (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Damn Thing After Another / Arlette (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sand Castles (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Valparaiso (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dresden Green (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This is the Castle (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gadget (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A City Solitary (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One More River (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some Day Tomorrow (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Janeites (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Kitchen Book (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kitchen and the Cook (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Criminal Convictions (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Village Book (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *