Nicole DragonBeck Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Guardians of the Path Books

First Magyc (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ria’s Mark (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Omens (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other World (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wasteland (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Huntsman’s Sword (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Potion Sold Separately (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *