Nicole Kornher-Stace Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Archivist Wasp Saga Books

Archivist Wasp (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Latchkey (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Desideria (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firebreak (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jillian vs Parasite Planet (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Best American Fantasy (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clockwork Phoenix 3: New Tales of Beauty and Strangeness (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mammoth Book of Steampunk (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clockwork Phoenix 4 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *