Nicole Lundrigan 

Books in Chronological Order

Nicole Lundrigan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Unraveling Arva (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thaw (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seary Line (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glass Boys (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Widow Tree (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Substitute (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hideaway (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unthinkable Thing (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *