Night School Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Night School Books

Night School (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legacy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fracture (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resistance (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Endgame (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *