Nightshade Forensic Files 

Books in Chronological Order

Nightshade Forensic Files Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of NightShade Forensic Files Books

Under Dark Skies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fracture Five (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Atlas Defect (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echo and Ember (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Salvage (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garden of Bone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Camelot Gambit (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Tide (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sabotage (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanishing Point (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath Memory (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *