Books in Chronological Order

Nightside Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Nightside Books

Something from the Nightside (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agents of Light and Darkness (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightingale’s Lament (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hex and the City (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paths Not Taken (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sharper Than a Serpent’s Tooth (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell to Pay (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unnatural Inquirer (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Another Judgement Day (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good, the Bad, and the Uncanny (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hard Day’s Knight (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bride Wore Black Leather (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nightside Collections

Tales from the Nightside (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *