Nina LaCour 

Books in Chronological Order

Nina LaCour Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hold Still (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Disenchantments (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everything Leads to You (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Know Me Well (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Are Okay (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watch Over Me (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yerba Buena (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Children’s Books

Mama and Mommy and Me in the Middle (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Summer Days and Summer Nights (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Stories, Our Voices (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dear Heartbreak (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Up All Night: 13 Stories between Sunset and Sunrise (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *