Nina Milton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Shaman Mysteries Books

In the Moors (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unraveled Visions (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath the Tor (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sweet and Sour (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tough Luck (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just My Luck (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *