Noah Michael Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chronicles of the Enlai Books

The Nexus Mirror (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legend of Solis (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Origins: Adam (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chamber of Genesis (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *