Notre Dame 

Books in Chronological Order

Notre Dame Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Notre Dame Books

On This Rockne (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lack of the Irish (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Tenure (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Kills (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emerald Aisle (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Celt and Pepper (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Coffee (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Green Thumb (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Gilt (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Letter Killeth (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Alibi (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Green Revolution (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sham Rock (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *