NUMA Files 

Books in Chronological Order

NUMA Files Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of NUMA Files Books

Serpent (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Gold (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Ice (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Death (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost City (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Polar Shift (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Navigator (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Medusa (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Gate (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Storm (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zero Hour (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Ship (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pharaoh’s Secret (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nighthawk (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rising Sea (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea of Greed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Journey of the Pharaohs (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fast Ice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Vector (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clive Cussler’s Dark Vector (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *