O.E. Rølvaag Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Giants in the Earth Books

Giants in the Earth (1925) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peder Victorious: A Tale of the Pioneers Twenty Years Later (1928) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Their Fathers’ God (1931) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Boat of Longing (1921) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third Life of Per Smevik (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pure Gold (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

When the Wind Is in the South and Other Stories (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *