October Daye Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of October Daye Books

Rosemary and Rue (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Local Habitation (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Artificial Night (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Late Eclipses (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Salt Sea (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes of Honor (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chimes at Midnight (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winter Long (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Red-Rose Chain (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full of Briars (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Broken Faith (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Brightest Fell (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night and Silence (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unkindest Tide (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killing Frost (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Sorrows Come (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be the Serpent (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of October Daye Books

Full of Briars is set between Chimes at Midnight and The Winter Long.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *