Old Kingdom Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Old Kingdom Books

Sabriel (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lirael (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abhorsen (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Creature in the Case (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clairel: The Lost Abhorsen (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goldenhand (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terciel and Elinor (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *