Oliver Sacks Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Migraine (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Awakenings (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Leg to Stand On (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat and Other Clinical Tales (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeing Voices (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Anthropologist on Mars (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Island of the Colorblind (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oaxaca Journal (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Musicophilia (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Asylum (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mind’s Eye (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hallucinations (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gratitude (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The River of Consciousness (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everything in Its Place (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Creative Self (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of’ Memoirs Books

Uncle Tungsten (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Move (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

London Review of Books: Anthology 1 (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best American Essays 2005 (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *