Olivia Hawker Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Ragged Edge of Night (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One for the Blackbird, One for the Crow (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rise of Light (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fire and the Ore (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Landing (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *