Oregon Files Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Oregon Files Books

Golden Buddha (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacred Stone (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Watch (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skeleton Coast (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plague Ship (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corsair (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silent Sea (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jungle (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mirage (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Piranha (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Emperor’s Revenge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Typhoon Fury (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Tyrants (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Option (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marauder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hellburner (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *