Osamu Dazai Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Osamu Dazai Books

100 Views Of Mount Fuji (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Schoolgirl (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Run, Melos! (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A New Hamlet (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home to Tsugaru (1944) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pandora’s Box (1944) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Otogizōshi (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Villon’s Wife (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Setting Sun (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Shameful Life (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Longer Human (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good-Bye (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dazai Osamu. selected stories and sketches (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crackling Mountain and Other Stories (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Self Portraits (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Bamboo (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Story of a Pet Dog (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wish Fulfilled (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Year’s Best Fantasy and Horror: Seventh Annual Collection (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *