Other Worlds Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Otherworlds Books

The Devil’s Agent (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mirrored Knight (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King of Tears Unnumbered (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacrifices (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tournament of Thieves (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Threefold Gift (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inexorable (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Artists (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Driven (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragons’ Wrath (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knights’ Quest (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound to the Eye (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Most of the Otherworlds stories have been released as a single short story collection entitled Otherworlds, and are no longer available for purchase individually.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *