Others of Edenton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Others of Edenton Books

New Beginnings (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Too Deep (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows Fall (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of the Past (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fated Love (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling into Place (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Free (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mending Scars (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Labor of Love (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light in Darkness (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blissful Agony (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Trouble (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Entangled Darkness (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Design (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Bound (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Woven Fates (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Better Than Luck (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *