Otherworld 					Books in Chronological Order

Otherworld Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Otherworld Books

Witchling (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Changeling (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkling (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Wytch (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Huntress (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon Mistress (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone Magic (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harvest Hunting (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Wyne (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courting Darkness (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shaded Vision (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Rising (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunted Moon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autumn Whispers (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimson Veil (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Priestess Dreaming (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Panther Prowling (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness Raging (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moon Shimmers (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harvest Song (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Bonds (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronologically, The short story The Shadow of Mist goes after Bone Magic and before Harvest Hunting. Etched in Silver is set between the novels Blood Wyne and Courting Darkness.

Publication Order of Otherworld Short Stories/Novellas

Otherworld Tales v1 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Otherworld Tales v2 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *