Owen Parr 

Books in Chronological Order

Owen Parr Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alpha Team Books

Operation Due Diligence (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Operation Black Swan (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Operation Raven (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jack Ryder Crime Mystery Books

The Case of the Dead Russian Spy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Aboard the Cruise to Nowhere (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at the Beach Cove Hotel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Joey Mancuso, Father O’Brian Books

A Murder On Wall Street (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murder on Long Island (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Manhattan Red Ribbon Killer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Antiquities Collector (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murder of Paolo Mancuso (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Abduction of Patient Zero (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unsub (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Labyrinth (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Scam (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of John Powers Novel Books

The Dead Have Secrets (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *