P.J. Tracy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Margaret Nolan Books

Deep into the Dark (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desolation Canyon (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil You Know (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Monkeewrench Books

Monkeewrench / Want to Play? (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Live Bait (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Run (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snow Blind (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shoot to Thrill / Play to Kill (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off the Grid / Two Evils (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sixth Idea / Cold Kill (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing Stays Buried (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Guilty Dead (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Cold Heart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Return of the Magi (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *