P.L. Gaus 

Books in Chronological Order

P.L. Gaus Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Amish-Country Mysteries Books

Blood of the Prodigal (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken English (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clouds Without Rain (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cast a Blue Shadow (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Prayer for the Night (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Separate from the World (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harmless as Doves (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Names of Our Tears (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whiskers of the Lion (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stars for Lydia (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
English Shade (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *